Tabs

Calendar
« Mar Apr 2019
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Apr 2, 2019
9 Wellesley College
0 at Clark University
Final
Apr 6, 2019
9 MIT
0 at Clark University
Final
Apr 9, 2019
4 Clark University
5 at Smith College
Final
Apr 13, 2019
0 Clark University
9 at Babson College
Final
Apr 16, 2019
9 Mount Holyoke
0 at Clark University
Final
Apr 19, 2019
Emerson College
at Clark University
5:00 PM
Senior Day
Apr 23, 2019
Clark University
at Springfield College
4:00 PM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
at Regis College
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Emerson College L, 6-3
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Springfield College L, 8-1
Senior Day
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Worcester State W, 8-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Simmons College W, 6-3
Mon Sep 24
Final
vs. Bridgewater State L, 5-4
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Rhode Island College L, 9-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Holy Cross L, 9-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Regis College L, 9-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Curry College W, 9-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 5-4
Wed Oct 10
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth L, 7-2
Rescheduled from 10/11
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Wheaton College L, 9-0
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Wellesley College L, 9-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. MIT L, 9-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Smith College L, 5-4
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Babson College L, 9-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke L, 9-0
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner