Tabs

Calendar
« Oct Nov 2018 Dec »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Nov 9, 2018
49 Clark University
58 vs. Worcester State
@ Worcester, MA
Final
Worcester City Tip-Off Tournament at WPI
Nov 10, 2018
66 Clark University
70 vs. Becker College
@ Worcester, MA
Final
Worcester City Tournament
Nov 14, 2018
80 Fitchburg State
67 at Clark University
Final
Nov 17, 2018
65 Clark University
54 at Nichols College
Final
Nov 20, 2018
42 Anna Maria
62 at Clark University
Final
Nov 28, 2018
Clark University
at Simmons College
7:00 PM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 02
Final
Babson College L, 98-60
Wed Dec 06
Final
Wheaton College L, 73-59
Sat Dec 09
Final
Nichols College W, 51-43
Tue Dec 12
Final
UMass-Boston L, 60-49
Thu Dec 28
Final - OT
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 63-61
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land Of Magic Classic
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 62-48
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land Of Magic Classic
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Wheaton College W, 67-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
MIT L, 69-61
Tue Jan 09
Final
at WPI L, 71-35
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 71-30
South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Babson College L, 82-56
Wed Jan 17
Final
Smith College L, 71-48
Sat Jan 20
Final
at MIT L, 57-46
Wed Jan 24
Final
Mount Holyoke W, 90-31
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Wellesley College L, 50-46
Wed Jan 31
Final
Emerson College L, 80-64
Thu Feb 08
Final - OT
Springfield College W, 51-50
Rescheduled from 2/7
Sat Feb 10
Final
WPI L, 54-38
ALUMNI GAME
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 70-56
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Smith College L, 68-41
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 58-49
@ Worcester, MA Worcester City Tip-Off Tournament at WPI
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Becker College L, 70-66
@ Worcester, MA Worcester City Tournament
Wed Nov 14
Final
Fitchburg State L, 80-67
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Nichols College W, 65-54
Tue Nov 20
Final
Anna Maria W, 62-42
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner