Tabs

Calendar
« Oct Nov 2018 Dec »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
No events in this month
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Geneva College L, 2-0
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #3 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 6-0
Fri Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
at Coast Guard Academy L, 9-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Smith College W, 7-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Smith College L, 6-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
at MIT L, 8-3
Played at MIT with Clark as the Home Team
Sun Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
at MIT L, 9-0
Played at MIT with Clark as the Home Team
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Babson College L, 3-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Babson College L, 18-6
Thu Apr 12
Final
WPI L, 7-0
Thu Apr 12
Final
WPI L, 7-0
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Springfield College L, 9-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Springfield College L, 5-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
Wheaton College W, 4-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
Wheaton College L, 8-7
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
Worcester State L, 16-7
Tue Apr 17
Final
Worcester State L, 7-3
Fri Apr 20
Final
Emerson College L, 4-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
Emerson College W, 6-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wellesley College L, 1-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wellesley College L, 2-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Becker College L, 5-3
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Becker College W, 4-0
Fri Apr 27
Cancelled
Anna Maria
Rescheduled from 3/27
Fri Apr 27
Cancelled
Anna Maria
Rescheduled from 3/27
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner