Tabs

Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
at WPI Gompei Invitational
Final
Worcester, Mass.
Dec 2, 2018
14th at WPI Gompei Invitational
Final
Worcester, Mass.
Dec 8, 2018
L, 189-94 at UMass Dartmouth
Final
Dartmouth, Mass.
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 02
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Sun Dec 03
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Sat Dec 09
Final
UMass Dartmouth L, 150-92
Thu Jan 11
Final
Wheaton College L, 152-68
Fri Jan 12
Final
Trinity College L, 189-95
Wed Jan 24
Final
WPI L, 137-80
Sat Jan 27
Final
Coast Guard Academy L, 219-65
Sat Feb 03
Final
Brandeis University L,132-95
Sat Feb 10
Final
Cougar Invitational non-scoring
Thu Feb 22
Final
NEWMAC Championships (at MIT) 5th/7
Fri Feb 23
Final
NEWMAC Championships (at MIT) 7th/7
Sat Feb 24
Final
NEWMAC Championships (at MIT) 7th/7
Sun Feb 25
Final
NEWMAC Championships (at MIT) 7th/7
Sat Oct 20
Final
CCC Invitational at Roger Williams 4th/6
Bristol, R.I.
Fri Oct 26
Final
Worcester City Championships Currently 3rd
Hosted by WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
Worcester City Championships 3rd/3
Hosted by WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
Bridgewater State University L, 107-184
Bridgewater, Mass.
Sat Nov 17
Final
Babson College L, 150-71
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Dec 02
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 14th
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Dec 08
Final
UMass Dartmouth L, 189-94
Dartmouth, Mass.
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner