Tabs

Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
81 Regis College
88 at Clark University
Final - OT
Big Brother Big Sister Game
Dec 6, 2018
64 Framingham State
75 at Clark University
Final
Dec 29, 2018
Curry College
at Clark University
11:00 AM
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Dec 30, 2018
Wentworth
at Clark University
10:00 AM
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Dec 29
Final
at Salem State L, 113-88
Salem State Tournament
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Endicott College L, 93-80
@ Salem, Mass. Salem State Tournament
Wed Jan 03
Final
Wheaton College L, 79-73
Get Fit Game
Sat Jan 06
Final
Emerson College L, 97-93
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Springfield College L, 101-63
Sat Jan 13
Final
Babson College L, 68-64
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 91-78
Sat Jan 20
Final
at WPI L, 85-72
Wed Jan 24
Final
at MIT L, 89-58
Sat Jan 27
Final
Springfield College L, 86-71
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer
Tue Jan 30
Final
WPI L, 82-74
Live on Charter TV3
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Babson College L, 80-67
Wed Feb 07
Final - OT
at Emerson College L, 97-92
Sat Feb 10
Final
Coast Guard Academy W, 97-75
ALUMNI GAME
Wed Feb 14
Final
MIT L, 85-42
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Wheaton College L, 75-70
Senior Day
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Worcester State L, 87-81
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Newbury College W, 112-96
Fri Nov 16
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth L, 81-64
Lafrance Hospitality Classic at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Lehman College L, 81-65
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
at Anna Maria L, 106-102
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Connecticut College L, 87-83
Thu Nov 29
Final
Becker College W, 63-57
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
Regis College W, 88-81
Big Brother Big Sister Game
Thu Dec 06
Final
Framingham State W, 75-64
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner