Tabs

Calendar
« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sep 4, 2018
2 Clark University
1 at Nichols College
Final
Sep 8, 2018
3 Western New England
4 at Clark University
Final
Sep 11, 2018
1 Anna Maria
2 at Clark University
Final
Sep 15, 2018
7 Mount Holyoke
3 at Clark University
Final
Sep 18, 2018
3 Clark University
4 at Elms College
Final - OT
Sep 20, 2018
Johnson & Wales
at Clark University
7:00 PM
Sep 22, 2018
Clark University
at Wheaton College
12:00 PM
Sep 27, 2018
Clark University
at Becker College
4:00 PM
Sep 29, 2018
Clark University
at Wellesley College
11:00 AM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 23
Final
Wheaton College W, 1-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
Elms College W, 5-0
Thu Sep 28
Final
Becker College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
Wellesley College L, 4-0
Senior Day
Tue Oct 03
Final
WPI L, 6-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Babson College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Husson University L, 3-1
Thu Oct 12
Final
Worcester State L, 4-2
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Springfield College L, 4-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
at MIT L, 7-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Johnson & Wales W, 2-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
Smith College L, 3-1
40th Anniversary Celebration
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Simmons College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Nichols College W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
Western New England W, 4-3
Tue Sep 11
Final
Anna Maria W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 7-3
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
at Elms College L, 4-3
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner