Tabs

Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Wheaton College L, 5-4
@ Babson Park, MA NEWMAC Tournament - Game #6
Sat Feb 23
Postponed
vs. Elms College
Rescheduled to 3/24
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Grove City W, 10-1
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Grove City L, 9-6
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 03
Final - 10 innings
vs. Neumann L, 2-1
@ Auburndal, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Penn State-Altoona L, 8-7
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Mitchell W, 5-1
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Suffolk University W, 7-5
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Penn State-Abington W, 6-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Massachusetts Maritime W, 14-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Brandeis University W, 20-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Brandeis University L, 10-3
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 5-4
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 12-3
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Rivier W, 15-2
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Keene State L, 9-7
Rescheduled from February 24
Sun Mar 24
Final - 10 innings
at Babson College L, 1-0
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Babson College L, 9-8
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Nichols College W, 11-5
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Wheaton College L, 3-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Wheaton College L, 3-2
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. MIT L, 7-2
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Eastern Connecticut L, 6-3
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. WPI W, 4-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at WPI L, 5-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
at WPI W, 13-6
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Emerson College L, 5-2
*Note Time Change
Wed Apr 10
Final
at MIT W, 6-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Springfield College L, 2-0
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Game
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Springfield College L, 6-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Springfield College W, 11-6
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Emerson College L, 7-6
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 10-8
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Coast Guard Academy W, 3-2
Time Change
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Fitchburg State W, 8-3
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Rhode Island College L, 8-5
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Coast Guard Academy W, 15-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Coast Guard Academy W, 2-1
Senior Day
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. Amherst College L, 6-4
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner