2018 Clark University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 2-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 10.51
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 9.83
Blocks per set 0.63
Service Aces per set 2.17
Digs per set 16.98
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson University
Worcester City Tournament
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Worcester State
Worcester City Tournament
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts University
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Westfield State
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Babson College *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Springfield College *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
11:00 AM
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Connecticut College
@ Wheaton College (Norton, Mass.)
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Western New England
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Rhode Island College
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
MIT *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Geneseo
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Framingham State
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Amherst College
A
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Roger Williams
A
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Smith College *
H
* Conference