No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
Final
Simmons College L, 9-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
Rhode Island College L, 8-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
Becker College W, 9-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Johnson & Wales L, 9-0
at Centre Court
Thu Sep 28
Final
at Bridgewater State L, 8-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Holy Cross L, 7-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
Worcester State W, 5-4
Sat Oct 14
Cancelled
Roger Williams
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Wellesley College L, 9-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at MIT L, 9-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
Smith College W, 6-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
Babson College L, 9-0
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Wheaton College L, 9-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 8-1
South Hadley, Mass.
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
at Regis College
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Emerson College L, 6-3
Tue Apr 24
Final
Springfield College L, 8-1
Senior Day
Thu Apr 26
Final
Worcester State W, 8-1
View Full Schedule
//