2018-19 Clark University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Simmons College
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Rhode Island College
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Holy Cross
A
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Regis College
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Curry College
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Worcester State
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
UMass-Dartmouth
Rescheduled from 10/11
A
March
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wheaton College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
MIT *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Smith College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Babson College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Emerson College *
Senior Day (Note Time Change)
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
Springfield College *
A
* Conference