2016 Clark University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-7
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Simmons College
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Nichols College
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Babson College *
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Anna Maria
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Becker College
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wellesley College *
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Springfield College *
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Worcester State
Note Date Change
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Emerson College *
Xaverian Brothers High School
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
MIT *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Smith College *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wheaton College *
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Rhode Island College
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Roger Williams
A
April
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Worcester State
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Johnson & Wales
H
* Conference