Sat Feb 24
Final
NEWMAC Championships (at MIT) 7th/10
\
Sun Feb 25
Final
NEWMAC Championships (at MIT) 9th/10
Sat Oct 20
Final
CCC Invitational at Roger Williams 5th/7
Bristol, R.I.
Fri Oct 26
Final
Worcester City Championship Currently 4th
Hosted by WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
Worcester City Championships 4th/4
Hosted by WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
Bridgewater State University L, 138-130
Bridgewater, Mass.
Sat Nov 17
Final
Babson College L, 114-108
Worcester, Mass.
Sun Dec 02
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 14th
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Dec 08
Final
UMass Dartmouth W, 145-112
Dartmouth, Mass.
Thu Jan 10
Final
Wheaton College L, 157-67
Norton, Mass.
Thu Jan 10
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 140-99
at Wheaton College
Sat Jan 12
Final
Rhode Island College W, 108-54
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Jan 19
Final
Trinity College L, 197-93
Worcester, Mass.
Wed Jan 23
Final
WPI L, 117-89
Worcester, Mass.
Sat Jan 26
Final
Coast Guard Academy L, 157-69
Senior Day (Boys & Girls Club Game)
Sat Feb 02
Final
Brandeis University L,153-116
Waltham, Mass.
Thu Feb 21
Final
NEWMAC Championships -----
Hosted by WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Fri Feb 22
Final
NEWMAC Championships ------
Hosted by WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Feb 23
Final
NEWMAC Championships ------
Hosted by WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Sun Feb 24
Final
NEWMAC Championships 9th
Hosted by WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
View Full Schedule