2019 Clark University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 19
Goals/ game 3.80
Shot % .186
Shots/ game 20.4
GAA 0.80
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Framingham State
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Becker College
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Worcester State
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Brandeis University
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Endicott College
A
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
WPI *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
Elms College
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
11:00 AM
Babson College *
Senior Game
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:30 PM
MIT *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
7:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Curry College
Pink Game
H
Tue Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton College *
Alumni Game
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM
Emerson College
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
Smith College *
A
* Conference