2019 Clark University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-1
Pct. .528
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 0.87
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Framingham State
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Becker College
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Worcester State
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Brandeis University
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Endicott College
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
WPI *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elms College
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Babson College *
Senior Game
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
MIT *
Pink Game
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield College *
Time Change from 7pm
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry College
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wheaton College *
Alumni Game
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Emerson College *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Smith College *
A
* Conference