2016 Clark University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-1
Pct. .472
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-5
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 1.58
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Nichols College
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Framingham State
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Newbury College
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Worcester State
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Curry College
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Smith College *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Vermont
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Coast Guard Academy *
Alzheimer's Awareness Game/Alumnae Day
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Elms College
H
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
New England College
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
MIT *
Breast Cancer Awareness "Pink Game"
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Springfield College *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Babson College *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wheaton College *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
WPI *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 5-1
Emerson College *
A
* Conference