2012 Clark University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-9-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.84
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 1.69
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Wentworth
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Brandeis University
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Framingham State
Rescheduled from 9/5
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Worcester State
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Roger Williams
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Springfield College *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Keene State
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MIT *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Western Connecticut State
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coast Guard Academy *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Babson College *
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Elms College
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Smith College *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Emerson College
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson College
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
//