2005 Clark University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-8-1
Pct. .595
Conf. 6-4-1
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oglethorpe
@ Emory (Ga.)
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
Emory
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 10-0
Anna Maria
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandeis University
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Western Connecticut State
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Worcester State
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Keene State
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
MIT *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Babson College *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Smith College *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Springfield College *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
WPI *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wellesley College *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield College *
@ Wheaton College
N
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wentworth
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Brandeis University
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Keene State
H
* Conference
//