2018-19 Clark University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:30 PM
Worcester State
@ WPI Worcester City Tip-Off Tournament at WPI
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ WPI Worcester City Tip-Off Tournament at WPI
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Nichols College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
4:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Simmons College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
MIT *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Smith College *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
WPI *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
5:00 PM
Suffolk University
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Regis College
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham State
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
TBA
WPI *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
MIT *
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
TBA
Mount Holyoke *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Springfield College *
A
* Conference