2019 Clark University Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Elms College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. CenturyLink
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Elms College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. CenturyLink
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Kenyon College
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Albion
@ North Collier Regional Park (Field #2); Naples, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
9:00 AM
Elms College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. North Collier 1
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
9:00 AM
Penn State-Altoona
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
11:00 AM
Albion
@ North Collier Regional Park (Field #2); Naples, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Brandeis University
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Brandeis University
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Becker College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
5:00 PM
Becker College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Smith College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Smith College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:30 PM
WPI *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:30 PM
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
MIT *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Wellesley College *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
Fitchburg State
A
* Conference