2019 Clark University Softball Schedule

Overall 9-23
Pct. .281
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-8
Games 32
Runs 111
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .341
Slugging % .324
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Elms College
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Elms College
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Drew University
@ N.C. Park Field 1
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Kenyon College
@ Naples, FL
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Albion
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Drew University
@ NC Park Field 2
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Penn State-Altoona
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Albion
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Elms College
@ Naples, Fla. CenturyLink 1
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Kenyon College
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Becker College
Makeup Date TBD
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Becker College
Makeup Date TBD
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Babson College *
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Babson College *
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Anna Maria
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Anna Maria
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Coast Guard Academy *
@ Worcester, MA
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Coast Guard Academy *
@ Worcester, MA
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Smith College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Smith College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
Worcester State
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 10-3
Worcester State
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
WPI *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-5
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
MIT *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-2
Wheaton College *
*as of 9 a.m. 4/13
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wheaton College *
*as of 9 a.m. 4/13
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Brandeis University
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-3
Brandeis University
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emerson College *
Time Change
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Emerson College *
Time Change
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Wellesley College *
Rescheduled from 4/20
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wellesley College *
Rescheduled From 4/20
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Fitchburg State
@ at Clark Senior Day
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Fitchburg State
@ at Clark Senior Day
N
* Conference