Mon Mar 26
Cancelled
Assumption College
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Rhode Island College W, 7-2
Tue Apr 03
Cancelled
Johnson & Wales
Sat Apr 07
Final
at MIT L, 9-0
Wed Apr 11
Final
Coast Guard Academy L, 7-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
Babson College L, 9-0
Mon Apr 16
Cancelled
Becker College
Wed Apr 18
Final
Wheaton College L, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
Emerson College W, 7-2
Senior Day
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Regis College L, 5-4
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Springfield College W, 6-3
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Wheaton College L, 5-1
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Simmons College W, 6-3
Mon Sep 24
Final
Bridgewater State L, 5-4
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Rhode Island College L, 9-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Holy Cross L, 9-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Regis College L, 9-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Curry College W, 9-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
Worcester State L, 5-4
Wed Oct 10
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth L, 7-2
Rescheduled from 10/11
View Full Schedule