2018-19 Clark University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Curry College
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
St. Michael's
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Assumption College
H
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Holy Cross
A
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Vassar College
H
March
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Regis College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
TBA
Johnson & Wales
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
TBA
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Babson College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
Wheaton College *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
UMass-Boston
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
* Conference