2017-18 Clark University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-4
September
Sun Sep 10
at
1:00 PM
Nichols College #
Nichols Invitational
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Holy Cross
A
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Vassar College
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wabash College
@ USTA National Campus Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Oglethorpe
@ USTA National Campus Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Elizabethtown University
@ USTA National Campus Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Aquinas
@ Oak Street Park Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Stonehill College
@ USTA National Campus Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Assumption College
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
Rhode Island College
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Johnson & Wales
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
MIT *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Babson College *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Cancelled
Becker College
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wheaton College *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Emerson College *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
Regis College
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
Springfield College *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-1
Wheaton College * %
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season