2019 Clark University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.60
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 18.2
GAA 1.59
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Castleton
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Brandeis University
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Framingham State
Time Change from 4:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Emerson College
Senior Day
H
Wed Sep 25
at
6:30 PM
Keene State
A
Sat Sep 28
at
2:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Sun Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Wesleyan University
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Western New England
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
4:00 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
2:00 PM
Babson College *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
11:00 AM
WPI *
H
* Conference