2003 Clark University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-2
Pct. .529
Conf. 0-6-1
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-2-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Anna Maria
H
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Nichols College
H
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brandeis University
H
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lasell College
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Fitchburg State
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wesleyan University
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson College *
A
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Springfield College *
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
UMass-Boston
A
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
MIT *
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
WPI *
H
November
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton College *
A
* Conference