2001 Clark University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Brandeis University
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Nichols College
City Tournament
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester State
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Fitchburg State
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wesleyan University
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Babson College *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield College *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lasell College
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UMass-Boston
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
MIT *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
WPI *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Springfield College *
A
* Conference