2019 Clark University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Western New England
H
Wed Feb 27
at
TBA
Skidmore College
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
DeSales University
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Saint John Fisher
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan University
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Curry College
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth State
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
8:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Babson College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
MIT *
H
* Conference