2018 Clark University Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 161
Assists 90
Goals/ game 10.73
Shots/ game 38.1
Shot % 28.1
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Salve Regina
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 19-11
Johnson & Wales
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Skidmore College
H
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
DeSales University
@ Clearwater, Fla. Philip Jones Stadium
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Catholic University
@ Clearwater, FL Joe Dimaggio Sport Complex
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Saint John Fisher
@ Clearwater, Florida Philip Jones Stadium
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-7
Western New England
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 18-9
Bowdoin College
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-5
Coast Guard Academy *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Plymouth State
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 16-5
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Wheaton College *
Renny Classic / Alzheimer's Awareness Game
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Massachusetts Maritime *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Babson College *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 18-5
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 16-9
MIT *
A
* Conference