2015 Clark University Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Goals 164
Assists 101
Goals/ game 10.93
Shots/ game 33.9
Shot % 32.3
February
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 23-4
Becker College
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-7
DeSales University
@ Clearwater, Fla. Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex, Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Misericordia University
@ Clearwater, Fla. Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex, Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-7
Skidmore College
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Final - 3OT
L, 7-6
Salve Regina
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Manhattanville College
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Oneonta State
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 11-10
Wheaton College *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Plymouth State
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 10-8
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 13-4
Massachusetts Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 10-5
Babson College *
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 26-6
Emerson College *
H
* Conference