2009 Clark University Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 1
Goals 4
Assists 3
Goals/ game 4.00
Shots/ game 23.00
Shot % 17.4
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Cazenovia
@ Babson College
N
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 17-2
Connecticut College
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Curry College
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 10-4
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-4
University of New England
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Nichols College
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Norwich *
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Plymouth State
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 16-2
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 12-5
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-3
MIT *
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 14-9
Massachusetts Maritime *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final - OT
L, 13-12
Lasell College *
A
* Conference