2004 Clark University Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
March
Tue Mar 09
at
Final
L, 18-5
Catholic University
A
Fri Mar 12
at
Final
L, 19-2
Neumann
A
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Salve Regina
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Massachusetts Maritime
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Emerson College
H
April
Sun Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
L, 14-2
Curry College
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 16-6
MIT *
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Final
L, 28-1
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 23-3
Wheaton College *
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
L, 20-2
Babson College *
A
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-6
University of New England
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 12-9
Norwich *
A
* Conference