2001 Clark University Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
March
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
W, 10-8
Salve Regina
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 17-4
Babson College
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 25-0
Springfield College
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 16-10
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 13-12
Curry College
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 18-9
MIT
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 13-4
UMass-Boston
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 19-8
Western New England
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 13-12
Massachusetts Maritime
A
* Conference