Wed Jan 17
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 91-78
Sat Jan 20
Final
at WPI L, 85-72
Wed Jan 24
Final
at MIT L, 89-58
Sat Jan 27
Final
Springfield College L, 86-71
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer
Tue Jan 30
Final
WPI L, 82-74
Live on Charter TV3
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Babson College L, 80-67
Wed Feb 07
Final - OT
at Emerson College L, 97-92
Sat Feb 10
Final
Coast Guard Academy W, 97-75
ALUMNI GAME
Wed Feb 14
Final
MIT L, 85-42
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Wheaton College L, 75-70
Senior Day
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Worcester State L, 87-81
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Newbury College W, 112-96
Fri Nov 16
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth L, 81-64
Lafrance Hospitality Classic at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Lehman College L, 81-65
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
at Anna Maria L, 106-102
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Connecticut College L, 87-83
Thu Nov 29
Final
Becker College W, 63-57
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
Regis College W, 88-81
Big Brother Big Sister Game
Thu Dec 06
Final
Framingham State W, 75-64
Sat Dec 29
Final
Curry College L, 76-69
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
Wentworth L, 78-67
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Wheaton College L, 71-68
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Emerson College L, 86-81
Wed Jan 09
Final
Springfield College W, 86-79
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Babson College L, 81-59
View Full Schedule