2018-19 Clark University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 100-20
TBA
H
Thu Nov 08
at
12:01 AM
Worcester State
A
Tue Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
Newbury College
A
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
UMass-Dartmouth
Lafrance Hospitality Classic at UMass Dartmouth
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
TBA
Lafrance Hospitality Classic at UMass Dartmouth
A
Tue Nov 20
at
4:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut College
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Becker College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Regis College
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham State
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
11:00 AM
Curry College
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
10:00 AM
Wentworth
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
TBA
Emerson College *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
TBA
Springfield College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Babson College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
WPI *
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
MIT *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
TBA
Springfield College *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
WPI *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
TBA
MIT *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
* Conference