No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
at Elms College L, 4-3
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales W, 5-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Wheaton College L, 3-2
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Becker College W, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Wellesley College L, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
at WPI L, 1-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Babson College L, 6-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Lasell College L, 7-4
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. UMass-Dartmouth W, 6-1
Play 4 the Cure Game
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Springfield College L, 6-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. MIT L, 3-1
Senior Day
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Worcester State L, 2-0
Rescheduled from 10/11
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Smith College L, 6-0
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Simmons College W, 2-1
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 1-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Nichols College L, 6-3
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
at Western New England W, 3-2
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Anna Maria W, 4-0
View Full Schedule