2018 Clark University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % .182
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 3.03
Green cards 8
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons College
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Nichols College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Western New England
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Mount Holyoke *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Elms College
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Johnson & Wales
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wheaton College *
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Becker College
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wellesley College *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Babson College *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Lasell College
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UMass-Dartmouth
Play 4 the Cure Game
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Springfield College *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MIT *
Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Worcester State
Rescheduled from 10/11
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
Smith College *
A
* Conference