2012 Clark University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 74
Goals/ game 4.1
Shot % .262
Shots/ game 15.7
GAA 0.00
Green cards 15
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
New England College
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
UMass-Dartmouth
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 11-3
Becker College
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-3
Nichols College
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 5-3
Springfield College *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
MIT *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Anna Maria
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Western New England
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Regis College
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Babson College *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
Wellesley College *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Worcester State
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Smith College *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
Wheelock College
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 8-2
Wheaton College *
Faxon Field in Rehoboth
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 5-1
Springfield College
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference