2008 Clark University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Worcester State
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
New England College
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Becker College
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Williams
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nichols College
A
Thu Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis College
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Anna Maria
Moved from 1 pm to Noon
H
Mon Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UMass-Dartmouth
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 1-0
WPI *
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Springfield College *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Babson College *
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Smith College *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley College *
A
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
MIT *
A
* Conference