2004 Clark University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols College
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Maine
H
Tue Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UMass-Dartmouth
H
Thu Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Worcester State
A
Tue Sep 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
Connecticut College
A
Thu Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Holyoke *
H
Thu Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Williams
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
MIT *
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
L, 6-0
Babson College *
A
Thu Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Anna Maria
H
Tue Oct 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Smith College *
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield College *
H
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MIT
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Springfield College
A
Wed Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Endicott College %
H
Mon Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wellesley College
H
* Conference
% Post season