2003 Clark University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Nichols College
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Williams
A
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Southern Maine
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
W, 7-0
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Worcester State
H
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Connecticut College
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
MIT *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
WPI *
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton College *
A
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wellesley College *
H
Thu Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Anna Maria
H
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Smith College *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Springfield College *
A
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Babson College *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Babson College
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield College
A
Wed Nov 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Plymouth State
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Keene State
A
* Conference