2002 Clark University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-4
Pct. .826
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Nichols College
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Williams
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Maine
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Worcester State
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
MIT *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Connecticut College
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UMass-Dartmouth
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Anna Maria
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 5-0
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mount Holyoke *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Salve Regina
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Smith College *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Springfield College *
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Babson College *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
MIT *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sun Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wellesley College *
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Endicott College
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Keene State
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Holyoke
H
* Conference