2001 Clark University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 16-4-1
Pct. .786
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Nichols College
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Williams
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Worcester State
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Connecticut College
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 5-1
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MIT *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Assumption College
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-0
WPI *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wellesley College *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Maine
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Salve Regina
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Smith College *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Springfield College *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
Babson College *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Holyoke *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Not started
T, 0-0
Wheaton College
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Springfield College
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
New England College
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wellesley College
H
* Conference