No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. MIT L, 13-10
Time Change
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Wheaton College L, 5-0
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. Amherst College L, 6-4
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. Babson College W, 10-9
Game 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Thu May 02
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 12-11
Game 2 - NEWMAC Semifinals
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Simmons College W, 2-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Castleton W, 2-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Susquehanna University L, 3-0
@ Salisbury, MD Salisbury Sea Gull Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 9-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Muhlenberg L, 3-2
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Sea Gull Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Salisbury University L, 3-0
Sea Gull Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-1
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 1-0
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Becker College W, 7-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Nichols College L, 6-3
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Keene State L, 3-0
Wed Sep 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Brandeis University L, 2-1
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Holy Cross L, 7-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Westfield State W, 3-2
@ Hartford,Conn. Trinity College Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Eastern Connecticut W, 3-2
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity College Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Worcester State W, 2-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Trinity Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
at Western New England W, 3-2
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 3-0
Mon Sep 09
Final
at Curry College W, 8-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Anna Maria W, 4-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth W, 3-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Brandeis University L, 2-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Framingham State W, 4-2
Time Change from 4:30 PM
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Amherst College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Postponed
vs. Curry College
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
at Endicott College L, 2-1
View Full Schedule