No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 18
Final
Rivier W, 9-1
Note: New Location and time change
Wed Apr 18
Final
Wheaton College L, 7-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
Massachusetts Maritime W, 16-10
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
at Regis College
Fri Apr 20
Final
Emerson College L, 4-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
Emerson College W, 7-2
Senior Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
Coast Guard Academy W, 16-1
Fri Apr 20
Final
Emerson College W, 6-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wellesley College L, 1-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Coast Guard Academy W, 13-7
Sat Apr 21
Final
Babson College L, 8-7
Senior Day
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wellesley College L, 2-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Emerson College L, 6-3
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 4-3
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Regis College L, 5-4
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Becker College L, 5-3
Tue Apr 24
Final
Anna Maria W, 3-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
Springfield College L, 8-1
Senior Day
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Becker College W, 4-0
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Springfield College W, 6-3
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Springfield College L, 18-5
Thu Apr 26
Final
at Keene State W, 7-6
Rescheduled From April 23
Thu Apr 26
Final
Worcester State W, 8-1
Fri Apr 27
Cancelled
Anna Maria
Rescheduled from 3/27
Fri Apr 27
Cancelled
Anna Maria
Rescheduled from 3/27
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Salve Regina W, 12-8
Sat Apr 28
Final
at MIT L, 16-9
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Wheaton College L, 5-1
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Worcester State W, 8-6
Game to be played at Clark
Mon Apr 30
Final
at Amherst College L, 2-1
Fri May 04
Final
Wheaton College L, 3-1
NEWMAC Tournament Game 3
Sat May 05
Final
vs. MIT W, 6-5
@ Babson Park, MA NEWMAC Tournament - Game 4
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Wheaton College L, 5-4
@ Babson Park, MA NEWMAC Tournament - Game #6
View Full Schedule
//