Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Birmingham Southern L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Elms College W, 4-2
Sat Mar 02
Final - 6 innings
at Elms College W, 9-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Grove City W, 10-1
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Grove City L, 9-6
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 03
Final - 10 innings
vs. Neumann L, 2-1
@ Auburndal, Fla.
Sun Mar 03
Final - 9 innings
vs. Drew University L, 2-1
@ N.C. Park Field 1
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Kenyon College L, 7-2
@ Naples, FL
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Wabash College L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane)
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Coe College L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane)
Mon Mar 04
Final - 6 innings
vs. Albion W, 10-2
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Drew University W, 6-0
@ NC Park Field 2
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Lee L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Oneonta State L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla. (Oak Street Park)
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Penn State-Altoona L, 8-2
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Albion L, 8-1
@ Naples, Fla.
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Trine University (Indiana) W, 5-4
@ Sanlando Park, Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Elms College W, 10-6
@ Naples, Fla. CenturyLink 1
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Kenyon College L, 5-4
@ Fort Myers, FL
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Penn State-Altoona L, 8-7
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. DeSales University L, 14-12
@ Clearwater, FL
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Mitchell W, 5-1
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Suffolk University W, 7-5
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Penn State-Abington W, 6-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Saint John Fisher L, 17-6
@ Clearwater, Florida
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Massachusetts Maritime W, 14-6
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Wesleyan University L, 13-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Brandeis University W, 20-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Brandeis University L, 10-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Eastern Connecticut W, 12-8
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 5-4
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 12-3
Wed Mar 20
Postponed
vs. Regis College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule