No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Smith College L, 3-2
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Smith College L, 4-2
Senior Day
Tue Nov 05
Final - 2OT
vs. MIT W, 2-1
Game 1 - NEWMAC First Round
Thu Nov 07
Final
at WPI L, 1-0
Game 2 - NEWMAC Semifinals
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 78-70
Midnight Mayhem
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. WPI L, 54-41
@ Worcester, MA Worcester City Tournament
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Becker College W, 66-65
Worcester City Tournament Consolation Game
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 90-79
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Fitchburg State W, 71-69
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 80-70
@ Silloway Gymnasium Herb Kenny Tip-Off
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Dean College L, 75-66
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Wesleyan University L, 75-65
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Regis College L, 72-52
@ Franklin, Mass.
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Regis College W, 78-76
Sat Nov 23
Final - 2OT
vs. Connecticut College W, 78-77
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Johnson & Wales L, 57-52
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Anna Maria L, 81-72
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Anna Maria W, 71-64
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Becker College L, 69-54
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Brandeis University L, 74-63
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Nichols College L, 70-62
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Framingham State W, 81-73
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Suffolk University L, 82-64
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Drew University L, 85-59
@ Bronx, NY (The APEX)
Sun Dec 29
Final
at Lehman College W, 82-50
Sun Dec 29
Final
at Salem State W, 97-87
Salem State Holiday Classic
Mon Dec 30
Final
vs. Endicott College L, 94-71
@ Twohig Gymnasium
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Bridgewater State L, 78-60
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Wheaton College W, 90-81
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Babson College L, 77-38
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Emerson College W, 82-73
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. UMass-Boston L, 73-67
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Springfield College L, 100-65
View Full Schedule