2017 Clark University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 4
Home 5-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 5-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 12.27
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 11.42
Blocks per set 0.98
Service Aces per set 1.49
Digs per set 17.52
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon College
@ Worcester, Mass. Worcester City Tournament, Worcester, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester State
Worcester City Tournament - Consolation/Championship
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts University
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Westfield State
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Connecticut
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity College Invitational
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rhode Island College
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
@ Babson Park, MA
N
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield College *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Connecticut College
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson College *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keene State
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wellesley College *
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Smith College *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Amherst College
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UMass-Boston
@ Providence, RI
N
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Connecticut State
@ Plymouth, N.H.
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth State
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
WPI *
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Finals
H
* Conference
% Post season