2011 Clark University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-4
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.31
Hitting % .183
Assists per set 8.66
Blocks per set 1.34
Service Aces per set 1.51
Digs per set 14.94
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Ida
(18-25, 25-23, 25-19, 22-25, 8-15)
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut
(27-25, 17-25, 22-25, 16-25)
H
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker College
(25-14, 25-20, 25-11)
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester State
@ WPI (25-22, 25-10, 25-21)
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
WPI
(21-25, 25-21, 25-20, 25-20)
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
WPI *
(26-24, 21-25, 25-19, 25-18)
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
(20-25, 19-25, 13-25)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Simmons College
@ Cambridge, Mass. (23-25, 25-15, 21-25, 25-23, 6-15)
N
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield College *
(10-25, 9-25, 19-25)
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roger Williams
(15-25, 18-25, 24-26)
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson College *
(22-25, 25-23, 15-25, 26-28)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rhode Island College
(17-25, 27-25, 19-25, 23-25)
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield State
@ Providence, R.I, (23-25, 17-25, 20-25)
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Holyoke *
(25-13, 25-16, 18-25, 25-10)
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut College
(25-21, 19-25, 16-25, 14-25)
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan University
(15-25, 23-25, 25-19, 20-25)
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Wesleyan (25-21, 25-21, 25-10) (21-25, 21-25, 10-25)
N
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton College *
(25-13, 25-13, 25-23)
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Massachusetts Maritime
(25-5, 25-7, 25-6)
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salve Regina
(25-11, 22-25, 19-25, 25-22, 8-15)
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard Academy *
(11-25, 15-25, 18-25)
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keene State
@ North Dartmouth, Mass. (17-25, 16-25, 23-25)
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
UMass-Dartmouth
(25-18, 23-25, 25-20, 21-25, 15-9)
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Smith College *
Scott Gymnasium, Northampton, Mass.
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Western Connecticut State
Feldman Arena, Danbury, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley College *
Kneller Athletic Center, Worcester, Mass.
H
* Conference