2011 Clark University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wheaton College *
Corash Courts, Worcester, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Emmanuel College
The Winsor School, Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
MIT *
duPont Tennis Courts, Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wellesley College *
Outdoor Tennis Complex, Wellesley, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Springfield College *
Appleton Tennis Courts, Springfield, Mass.
A
October
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Mount Holyoke *
Corash Courts, Worcester, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Babson College *
Corash Courts, Worcester, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Smith College *
Corash Courts, Worcester, Mass.
H
April
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
Roger Williams
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Holy Cross
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Simmons College
H
* Conference