No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 21
Final
CCC Invitational at Roger Williams 4th/7
Sat Oct 28
Final
Worcester City Championships at Clark 4th/4
Sat Nov 11
Final
Bridgewater State W, 136-135
Sat Nov 18
Final
Babson College W, 121-80
Fri Dec 01
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Sat Dec 02
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Sun Dec 03
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Sat Dec 09
Final
UMass Dartmouth W, 120-97
Thu Jan 11
Final
Wheaton College L, 163-65
Thu Jan 11
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 128-108
Fri Jan 12
Final
Trinity College L, 183-107
Previous Next View Full Schedule