2017 Clark University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6-2
Pct. .533
Conf. 2-4-2
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 31
Goals/ game 2.07
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 20.9
GAA 0.84
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Framingham State
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Newbury College
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Nichols College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Worcester State
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Curry College
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
WPI *
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Cancelled
Southern Vermont
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Babson College *
Play With Pride
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Elms College
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
MIT *
2nd Annual Alzheimer's Awareness Game
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
Springfield College *
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg State
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wheaton College *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wellesley College *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Coast Guard Academy *
Annual Pink Game
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Smith College *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Finals
H
* Conference
% Post season