Upcoming Events
Friday November 13 TBA
Women's Basketball
Clark University vs. Worcester State
@ Leicester, Mass.
Saturday November 14 TBA
Women's Basketball
Clark University vs. TBA
@ Leicester, Mass.
Tuesday November 17 TBA
Women's Basketball
Clark University at Fitchburg State
Friday November 20 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Connecticut College vs. Clark University
Tuesday November 24 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Clark University at Anna Maria
Monday November 30 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Coast Guard Academy vs. Clark University
Wednesday December 02 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
MIT vs. Clark University
Saturday December 05 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Emerson College vs. Clark University
Tuesday December 08 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Clark University at Suffolk University
Wednesday December 30 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Framingham State vs. Clark University
Thursday December 31 TBA
Women's Basketball
TBA vs. Clark University
Wednesday January 06 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Clark University at Wheaton College
Saturday January 09 TBA
Women's Basketball
Wellesley College vs. Clark University
Tuesday January 12 TBA
Women's Basketball
Clark University at MIT
Thursday January 14 TBA
Women's Basketball
Clark University at Emerson College
Saturday January 16 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Clark University at Babson College
Wednesday January 20 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Springfield College vs. Clark University
Saturday January 23 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
WPI vs. Clark University
Wednesday January 27 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wheaton College vs. Clark University
Saturday January 30 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Clark University at Wellesley College
Wednesday February 03 TBA
Women's Basketball
Clark University at Springfield College
Wednesday February 10 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Mount Holyoke College vs. Clark University
Saturday February 13 TBA
Women's Basketball
Clark University at Coast Guard Academy
Results
Saturday February 21 Final
Women's Basketball
72 Emerson College
63 vs. Clark University
Wednesday February 18 Final
Women's Basketball
32 Clark University
82 at Coast Guard Academy
Monday February 16 Final
Women's Basketball
44 Clark University
68 at Smith College
Thursday February 12 Final
Women's Basketball
66 Pine Manor
72 vs. Clark University
Wednesday February 11 Final
Women's Basketball
36 Wellesley College
41 vs. Clark University
Saturday February 07 Final
Women's Basketball
47 MIT
44 vs. Clark University
Wednesday February 04 Final
Women's Basketball
63 WPI
48 vs. Clark University
Saturday January 31 Final
Women's Basketball
46 Clark University
87 at Babson College
Wednesday January 28 Final
Women's Basketball
58 Springfield College
46 vs. Clark University
Wednesday January 21 Final
Women's Basketball
45 Mount Holyoke College
41 vs. Clark University
Saturday January 17 Final
Women's Basketball
48 Clark University
76 at WPI
Tuesday January 13 Final
Women's Basketball
45 Clark University
64 at Springfield College
Saturday January 10 Final
Women's Basketball
83 Babson College
47 vs. Clark University
Wednesday January 07 Final
Women's Basketball
61 Clark University
71 at Mount Holyoke College
Saturday January 03 Final
Women's Basketball
50 Clark University
61 at Emerson College
Wednesday December 31 Final
Women's Basketball
80 Bates College
57 vs. Clark University
@ Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine
Tuesday December 30 Final
Women's Basketball
29 Clark University
90 at Bowdoin College
Tuesday December 09 Final
Women's Basketball
74 Eastern Connecticut State
34 vs. Clark University
Saturday December 06 Final
Women's Basketball
39 Smith College
53 vs. Clark University
Wednesday December 03 Final
Women's Basketball
54 Clark University
79 at Wheaton College
Tuesday November 25 Final
Women's Basketball
49 Anna Maria
58 vs. Clark University
Thursday November 20 Final
Women's Basketball
58 Clark University
82 at Connecticut College
Tuesday November 18 Final
Women's Basketball
74 Fitchburg State
67 vs. Clark University
Sunday November 16 Final
Women's Basketball
59 Clark University
75 at WPI
Saturday November 15 Final
Women's Basketball
20 Becker College
80 vs. Clark University
@ WPI
Twitter
Instagram
More Headlines
Women's BasketballFebruary 21, 2015 Season Ends With 72-63 Loss To Emerson Visiting Emerson College led by as many as 20 points before holding off a game Clark University squad for a 72-63 win in New England Women’s and...
Women's BasketballFebruary 18, 2015 Cold Shooting Sends Cougars To 82-32 Loss To Bears Visiting Clark University connected on just one of their 24 three-point attempts and host Coast Guard continued their excellent play of late,...
Women's BasketballFebruary 17, 2015 O'Gara Nabs WACBA Rookie Of The Week Honors Clark University lead guard Sam O’Gara (Worcester, Mass.) has been named Worcester Area College Basketball Association (WACBA) women’s...
Women's BasketballFebruary 16, 2015 Turnovers Doom Cougars At Smith, 68-44 Host Smith College forced 24 Clark University turnovers and held them to 25 percent shooting in the first half en route to a convincing 68-44 win over...
Women's BasketballFebruary 12, 2015 Ivory's Big Night Helps Cougars To 72-66 Win Powered by a career night from Gwyneth Ivory (Ashland, Mass.), Clark University raced past Pine Manor, 72-66, in non-league women’s basketball...
Women's BasketballFebruary 11, 2015 Cougars Return To Win Column With 41-36 Victory Dominique Saint Pierre (Portsmouth, N.H.) scored seven straight points over a two minute span lifting host Clark University to a thrilling 41-36 win...
Women's BasketballFebruary 7, 2015 Time Runs Out On Cougars, 47-44 Visiting MIT held off a furious Clark University comeback and the Engineers won their second straight game by fewer than four points, posting a 47-44...
Women's BasketballFebruary 4, 2015 Cold-Shooting Early On Dooms Cougars WPI held Clark scoreless for the first ten plus minutes of the game as the visiting Engineers built a lead they would never relinquish, moving past...
Women's BasketballFebruary 4, 2015 February 7: Celebration Saturday Saturday, February 7 is shaping up to be one of the most action-packed days in recent Clark Athletics memory. A host of events will be taking place,...
Women's BasketballJanuary 31, 2015 Babson Breezes Past Cougars, 87-46 Despite career-highs from both Gwyneth Ivory (Ashland, Mass.) and Olivia Lyons (Belmont, Mass.), Babson College took control from the opening tip en...
Women's BasketballJanuary 28, 2015 Springfield Holds Off Cougars, 58-46 Springfield College’s Jaime Bickelhaupt (Brookfield, Conn.) recorded her tenth double-double of the season and the visiting Pride outlasted a...
Women's BasketballJanuary 21, 2015 Cougars Run Out Of Time In 45-41 Loss To Lyons Senior sharpshooter Kate Karraker connected on six three-pointers and finished with a game-high 20 points as visiting Mount Holyoke held off a furious...
Women's BasketballJanuary 17, 2015 Cougars Can't Connect In 76-48 Loss At WPI WPI drained eight first half 3-pointers and limited visiting Clark University to just 27.3% shooting from the floor in the opening 20 minutes en route...
Women's BasketballJanuary 13, 2015 Cougars Go Cold In 64-45 Loss At Springfield Springfield College clamped down defensively and held Clark University to under 30 percent shooting and the host Pride posted a 64-45 win over Clark...
Women's BasketballJanuary 10, 2015 Beavers Sprint Past Cougars, 83-47 Visiting Babson College scored 50 second half points and forced 27 Clark University turnovers and the Beavers rolled to a convincing 83-47 win over...
Women's BasketballJanuary 7, 2015 Cougars Can't Catch Lyons, 71-61 Powered by a double-double effort of 31 points and 13 rebounds from Amber Legare, Mount Holyoke College posted a 71-61 victory over Clark University...
Women's BasketballJanuary 3, 2015 Emerson Pulls Away In Second Half, 61-50 Visiting Clark University shot a frigid 18 percent from the field for the game and committed 27 turnovers in dropping their fourth straight contest,...
Women's BasketballDecember 31, 2014 Bates Tops Clark, 80-57, At Coastal Maine Classic Molly Brown scored a game-high 27 points to lead the Bates College women's basketball team to an 80-57 win over Clark University on day two of the...
Women's BasketballDecember 30, 2014 Polar Bears Too Much For Cougars, 90-29 The Bowdoin College women's basketball team never trailed in a 90-29 victory over Clark University on the opening day of the Coastal Maine Classic...
Click For More Headlines
Annoucements

Video

Please wait while the video player loads...