2012 Clark University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 5-0
October
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Stonehill College
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
King's College (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Oak Street Park, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Mary's College (Minn.)
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. Sanlando Park, Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby-Sawyer
@ Winter Park, Fla. Martin Tennis Center, Winter Park, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ursinus
@ Winter Park, Fla. Martin Tennis Center, Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Emerson College
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-2
Holy Cross
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Rhode Island College
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-1
Springfield College *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
Gordon College
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 5-3
MIT *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
MCLA
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Johnson & Wales
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Anna Maria
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Babson College *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
Bridgewater State
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Coast Guard Academy
@ MIT NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
MIT
NEWMAC Championship
A
* Conference