Upcoming Events
Saturday, September 02
Men's Soccer 11:00 AM
vs. Keene State
@ Bristol, R.I. (Roger Williams)
RWU/Squad Locker Classic, Bristol, R.I.
Sunday, September 03
Men's Soccer TBA
at TBA
RWU/Squad Locker Classic, Bristol, R.I.
Tuesday, September 05
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Rhode Island College
Saturday, September 09
Men's Soccer 12:00 PM
Dean College
Sunday, September 10
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Rivier
Wednesday, September 13
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Saturday, September 16
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Emerson College
Senior Day
Wednesday, September 20
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
Saturday, September 23
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Wheaton College
Wednesday, September 27
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at University of New England
Saturday, September 30
Men's Soccer 2:30 PM
Springfield College
Wednesday, October 04
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
Western New England
Saturday, October 07
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy
Wednesday, October 11
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Fitchburg State
Saturday, October 14
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
at MIT
Wednesday, October 18
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
Brandeis University
Saturday, October 21
Men's Soccer 2:30 PM
at Babson College
Wednesday, October 25
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Framingham State
Results
Saturday, November 05
Men's Soccer Final - OT
vs. Springfield College
L, 3-2
@ Babson Park, Mass.
Game 3 - NEWMAC Semifinals - Babson College, Babson Park, Mass.
Saturday, October 29
Men's Soccer Final
at Wheaton College
L, 4-0
Wednesday, October 26
Men's Soccer Final
Framingham State
W, 3-1
Saturday, October 22
Men's Soccer Final
at Emerson College
W, 1-0
Wednesday, October 19
Men's Soccer Final
at Brandeis University
L, 1-0
Saturday, October 15
Men's Soccer Final
MIT
W, 3-1
Senior Day
Wednesday, October 12
Men's Soccer Final - OT
Fitchburg State
W, 3-2
Saturday, October 08
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
at Babson College
L, 1-0
Wednesday, October 05
Men's Soccer Final
Rivier
W, 3-0
Saturday, October 01
Men's Soccer Final
Springfield College
L, 3-2
Wednesday, September 28
Men's Soccer Final
University of New England
W, 2-0
Saturday, September 24
Men's Soccer Final
Coast Guard Academy
W, 2-0
Wednesday, September 21
Men's Soccer Final
at Bridgewater State
W, 1-0
Saturday, September 17
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
at WPI
W, 2-1
Wednesday, September 14
Men's Soccer Final
Colby-Sawyer
W, 3-1
Sunday, September 11
Men's Soccer Final
at Western New England
W, 2-1
Saturday, September 10
Men's Soccer Final
at Mount Ida
W, 3-0
Sunday, September 04
Men's Soccer Final
at Roger Williams
W, 1-0
RWU Squad Locker Classic, Bristol, R.I.
Saturday, September 03
Men's Soccer Final
vs. Rhode Island College
W, 2-0
@ Bristol, R.I.
RWU Squad Locker Classic, Bristol, R.I.
More Headlines
NewsMay 19, 2017 Extraordinary Eight Take a look at the eight plays that helped define the 2016-17 Clark University Athletics season.
NewsMay 3, 2017 Student-Athletes Honored At Annual Awards Ceremony A great cross section of student-athletes took home awards at the 2017 Night of Honors hosted by the Clark University Department of Athletics on...
NewsApril 3, 2017 Clark Athletics Celebrates D3 Week Along with countless other athletic departments across the country, Clark University will begin celebrating NCAA Division III Week on Monday, April 3...
NewsFebruary 13, 2017 139 Student-Athletes Named To Dean's List The numbers are in and they are staggering. 139 of Clark University’s 320 student-athletes were named to the University’s Dean’s...
NewsJanuary 26, 2017 Academic Excellence: Meet The 12 12 Clark University student-athletes achieved semester grade point averages of 4.0 or higher in the fall of 2016. Find out who they are, what works...
NewsDecember 19, 2016 Academic Excellence: Beyond The Game With finals well underway, take a look at the numerous academic awards that rolled in during the fall semester for countless Clark University...
Men's SoccerDecember 2, 2016 Blais Named All-New England By NSCAA Clark University men’s soccer star Zack Blais (Tiverton, R.I.) continued his postseason haul of awards after being named to the National Soccer...
Men's SoccerNovember 30, 2016 Nashoba Valley Voice: Maguire Earning His Keep Ed Niser of the Nashoba Valley Voice recently profiled Clark University men's soccer netminder Connor Maguire after Maguire's junior campaign that saw...
Men's SoccerNovember 23, 2016 Blais Selected To NEISL Senior All-Star Game Clark University senior striker Zack Blais (Tiverton, R.I.) has been selected to participate in the New England Intercollegiate Soccer League (NEISL)...
Men's SoccerNovember 8, 2016 Maguire Named Second-Team All-Conference Clark University netminder Connor Maguire has been named to the New England Women’s And Men’s Athletic Conference (NEWMAC) men’s...
Men's SoccerNovember 7, 2016 Blais Named NEWMAC First-Team All-Conference Following one of the best seasons in school history, Clark University men’s soccer striker Zack Blais (Tiverton, R.I.) has been named New...
Men's SoccerNovember 8, 2016 O'Toole Named NEWMAC Coach Of The Year Clark University head coach Matt O’Toole has been named the 2016 New England Women’s And Men’s Athletic Conference (NEWMAC)...
Men's SoccerNovember 5, 2016 Men's Soccer Stunned In NEWMAC Semifinal OT Thriller Third-seeded Clark University scored a pair of first half goals but second-seeded Springfield College recorded the match’s final two tallies...
Men's SoccerNovember 4, 2016 NEWMAC Semifinal Preview: Clark vs. Springfield Third-seeded Clark (14-4) squares off with second-seeded Springfield College (14-4) in the second NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals on Saturday afternoon...
Men's SoccerNovember 2, 2016 Five From Men's Soccer Named Academic All-Conference The Clark University men’s soccer team placed five members on the New England Women’s And Men’s Athletic Conference (NEWMAC)...
Men's SoccerOctober 30, 2016 Men's Soccer Opens Postseason Play On Saturday After one of the best seasons in program history, the Clark University men’s soccer team locked up the No. 3 in the upcoming New England...
Men's SoccerOctober 29, 2016 Lyons Blank Men's Soccer, 4-0 Host Wheaton College handed Clark University its worst defeat of the season, rolling past the Cougars 4-0 behind three second half goals in a New...
Men's SoccerOctober 27, 2016 Men's Soccer Earns NSCAA Team Academic Award The 2015 version of Clark University men’s soccer was honored earlier this month for their hard work in the classroom with the NSCAA Team...
Men's SoccerOctober 26, 2016 Second Half Push Sends Men's Soccer By Rams, 3-1 Host Clark University scored both of the game’s second half goals, snapping a 1-1 halftime tie on their way to a 3-1 win over Framingham State...
Click For More Headlines
Annoucements

Check here to view Facility Open Hours.

View the master facility schedules

*****************************************************

View This Week In Clark Athletics

Video

Please wait while the video player loads...