2011 Clark University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-2
Pct. .529
Conf. 0-5-1
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-1
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 1.55
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Anna Maria
Worcester City Tournament, AMCAT Field, Paxton, Mass.
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Becker College
@ WPI Worcester City Tournament, Alumni Field, Worcester, Mass.
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Nichols College
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brandeis University
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer
Mercer Field, New London, N.H.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
WPI *
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lasell College
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Coast Guard Academy *
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Worcester State
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton College *
Keefe Field, Norton, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Springfield College *
Schmid Sports Complex, Springfield, Mass.
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Framingham State
Maple Street Field, Framingham, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regis College
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Eastern Nazarene
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
MIT *
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Plymouth State
Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Babson College *
Hartwell-Rogers Field, Babson Park, Mass.
A
* Conference